Oh Germies, I hate hate hate you…

We have been blessed with one brutal brutal virus this year. It’s just completely awful. I have been sick for the past 7 days, Lucas is just now recovering. Of course my mister hasn’t had any more than a headache, and the baby hasn’t had many issues, a little more spitting up than normal but nothing scary. I ended up in the ER on the 3rd, dehydrated, exhausted, got sent home with nausea pills and the promise that it was just a quick 24 hour bug. I now know better. 

I hate nothing more than when people who are sick, knowingly sick, go around other people. I’ve always felt this way, so I know that I am needing to get better at letting people know that if they are sick they don’t need to be around us. I wish I had some amazing New Years post about it being a better year but I just haven’t gotten that far yet. I will be spending time the rest of this week getting a decent blog post together since it’s been a little while, and probably an iPhoto dump will follow this post, just so I have some Christmas/New Years Eve photos loaded. 

Leave a Reply

