good things that happened to me today

  • i woke up, alive, and healthy
  • my husband woke up alive and healthy
  • my children woke up alive and healthy
  • duck dynasty day
  • lunch at my mommas
  • the sun was out
  • my house is clean enough and put together enough that i could have a lazy day
  • tomorrow is my babies second birthday (when did that happen?!) 
  • my husbands grandma found out her aneurysm surgery worked and it’s shrinking
  • snuggled and watched shrek with Luke
  • loved watching him growl at the dragon
  • i’ll get to cuddle up with my hubby in a few hours and sleep next to the best person that has walked into my life aside from my kids. 
Leave a Reply

